Product Review: My kind of T-Shirts @ Print Octopus

PrintOctopus.com is an online custom marketplace wherein you can Create your own products, Browse from the existing ones or become a Seller. This review is for the their T-Shirt for Men.

I ordered the T-Shirt from their online portal. The best part I liked that I was provided with T shirt Options as per my Interest like Music, Cricket, Geek, Coldplay etc etc. I choose Food Category.

The T shirt was delivered in time and I really liked the Packaging. Also I received 150 INR discount voucher for my next purchase.

SPIK9670

The Price was 599 INR but first time users get an additional 10% off. The Material is 100% Cotton, also I really liked the fitting of the T-shirt. When I first saw the T-Shirt I though it’ll not be of that good fitting but when I wore it then came to know it was perfect fit. Even after first wash it was intact and didn’t stretch or change its shape, that’s very cool.

ATAL4073

Verdict: This site has amazing options and is highly recommended for casual clothing.

Packaging– 4.5/5

Material– 4.7/5

Delivery Time– 4.7/5

Value for Money – 4.2/5

Fitting – 4.8/5

Available on PrintOctopus

On Phone covers, t-shirts for men & t-shirts for women Posters, Canvas Prints & Mouse-pads.

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Seems interesting…well written

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This seems like a cool site.. I’ll definitely try creating something unique for my son

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Best tee for a foodie person 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sarthak Gugnani July 21, 2017 — 12:19 am

    Cool Tshirts!😎 Will order one too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

